

City of Corpus Christi

1201 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78401 cctexas.com

Department Details

Department name: Reinvestment Zone No. 3 - Downtown

Type: Corporations

Meeting time:

Meeting location: Council Chambers

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Roland Barrera	Board Member	1/15/2019	12/31/2024	
Paulette Guajardo	Board Member	12/20/2016	12/31/2024	
Gil Hernandez	Board Member	1/15/2019	12/31/2024	
Michael Hunter	Board Member	4/19/2016	3/1/2026	
Mike Pusley	Board Member	1/12/2021	3/1/2026	
James Sedwick	Board Member	3/24/2020	3/1/2026	
Jim Klein	Board Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2024	
Dan Suckley	Board Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2024	
Everett Roy	Board Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2024	
Sylvia Campos	Board Member	1/10/2023	3/1/2026	
Connie Scott	Board Member	3/27/2023	3/1/2026	
Rudy Garza	Board Member	3/27/2023	3/1/2026	